top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureTaylor Champlin

What trips are happening in 2023?

Updated: Jun 7, 2022

2023 Trips

During our spring break of next school year I will be leading travelers through Washington DC and New York. This will be a 6 day trip and we have so many families joining us on this tour! I have been able to secure chaperones so that I can expand my group size. I am so excited to explore these cities, I've never been to them either!

During July of 2023 I will be leading travelers on an adventure of a lifetime (I know I keep saying that, but how else can I describe it if it's so true?!) through Costa Rica and Panama! This trip will be exhilarating and is definitely designed for the brave students who want to step out of their comfort zone and try something new. I am so excited!


Fundraising

We will do as much fundraising as we can over the next year. As soon as summer begins, fundraising will be my main focus! I do recommend that families expect to be able to cover the entire cost of the trip, but I'm hoping we can make money fundraising to make financing the trip easier for every traveler. It will all depend on the effort of the travelers when we are fundraising! I have high hopes.


Safety

I know safety is likely the main concern when enrolling on these trips. I have made a blog post dedicated to safety you can check out here! Feel free to email me with any questions or concerns: teachertraveler22@gmail.com


Spread the word!

I am so excited to make this a reality for more students. If you know of any families who may be interested, please forward them this information or direct them to my facebook, instagram, or blog!


♡ Ms. Champlin


bottom of page